Thanks To our Annual Sponsors!

  • Busch Law
  • RealCom/Real Energy Solutions
  • Telco Pacific


The Northwest Wireless Association has both annual and event sponsorships. For more information click below.



«August 2018»



Two of the primary ideas behind the creation of the Northwest Wireless Association were the ability to provide advocacy regarding issues faced by the wireless industry, and to allow people and groups within the industry to network and build new lasting relationships. These two points have respectively become the fundamental focus of each of our committees. Through the creative and driven work carried out by the committee members, the Northwest Wireless Association has been and will continue to be a success. If you would like to become more involved with the Association, you are welcome to join one of our committees.

Regulatory Committee

The Regulatory Committee monitors state and local regulatory and legislative iniatives, and makes recommendations to the industry concerning opportunities to provide education, training or advocacy on issues that are important to the industry.

The Committee members include:
  • Chair - Rich Busch
  • Leslie Bradley
  • Mike Cady
  • Liz Carrasquero
  • Jay Perry Cook
  • Tim Gasser
  • Liz Hill
  • Katie Johnson
  • Deepak Katara
  • Mike Kavanagh
  • Douglas Kearney
  • James Kelly
  • Rod Michaelis
  • Lynn Parker
  • Jim Quigg
  • Mark Riley
  • Mike Slotemaker
  • Bill Tierney
Contact to Join

Marketing Committee

The Marketing/Membership Committee ensures that the Association and its' members keep in touch with each other, news from around the industry, and new groups from the area interested in the work of the Association. It also organizes and oversees all Association events.

The Committee members include:
  • Chair - Katie Baggett
  • Rod Hanson
  • Katie Baggett
  • Jeanette Evans
  • Aaron Kennedy
  • Jim Quigg
  • Teresa Stemler
  • Rich Busch
Contact to Join